Frequently asked questions

Here you can find the answers to the questions we most frequently receive at Log Max.

Questions about your head?

We have skilled technicians who can help you with any technical questions about your head.

Do you need spare parts?

If you need spare parts for your head, please contact your dealer.

Do you have media-related questions?

Please contact our communications department by e-mailing : communications@logmax.com

Find the person you are looking for:

Jon Mattsson
CEO
Mail
jon.mattsson@logmax.com
Phone
0240-59 11 11
Lars Strömsund
Sales and Export
Mail
lars.stromsund@logmax.com
Phone
0240-59 11 45
Patrik Johansson
Service
Mail
patrik.johansson@logmax.com
Phone
0240-59 11 14
Dennis Peil
Products
Mail
dennis.peil@logmax.com
Phone
0240-59 11 03
Ulla Hannerz
Factory
Mail
ulla.hannerz@logmax.com
Phone
0240-59 11 42
Robin Johansson
Finance
Mail
robin.johansson@logmax.com
Phone
0240-59 11 48
Johan Ericson
Design
Mail
johan.ericson@logmax.com
Phone
0240-59 11 95
Bengt Ove Jansson
Logistics
Mail
bengtove.jansson@logmax.com
Phone
0240-59 11 09
Lars Hjort
Communications
Mail
lars.hjort@logmax.com
Phone
0240-59 11 01

Are you looking for someone else at Log Max?

To be connected to the right person, please call our switchboard on: +46 240 591 100.

E-mail a particular employee by using the format: firstname.lastname@logmax.com

You can also e-mail us at: info@logmax.com

Address:
Log Max AB
Stationsvägen 12
SE-770 13 Grangärde
Sweden.